Hillary’s Temple U. Speech Very Telling!

Desert Musings

So Hillary Clinton made a visit to Temple University on Monday. She was out trying to court Millennials. I didn’t see the speech, but I read it, and I have to tell you, here is a woman that is not a happy camper right now. She told the 1/3 filled room of about 130 students that she “knows that you’ve got questions about me, I get that. But you have to get out and vote for me or otherwise, you’re going to end up with Donald Trump as your president!” By the way…there are 37,788 students enrolled at Temple. Only 130 of them wanted to show up at her rally…here’s a picture:hillary-small-crowd-768x576

Hillary also didn’t do a lot to sway the kids’ views that she has health issues. She spoke from a three-step stage and had to get help getting up and down the stairs. She looks like a 90…

View original post 469 more words

