MAJOR SHIFT in Erdogan’s Relations with Imperialist US… and the Barzani Clan (yes, you read that right): Did He Sell Out to Greater Kurdistan?

American Everyman

by Scott Creighton

I don’t know what to think of this so I am going to put this info out there for you guys to consider and maybe you can let me know what you think.

I started my morning off in the usual way, skimming the Times, al Jazeera, the Post, HuffPuff, Fox “News”, Daily Blow… you know, the usual crap just to get a feel for the daily dose of excrement they are shoveling our way today, when I came across a story that made me stop and do a double-take:

Erdogan Aiding Coalition Partners in Cross-border Attack on “ISIS™” in Syria

What? I thought “ah, that’s just the Times doing their propaganda thing” until, I saw it again:

Turkey and U.S.-backed forces take on Islamic State border town in Syria

So I thought “oh, OK. The Times and the Post feeding off each others’ BS” so I…

View original post 1,820 more words

