The unDemocratic National Committee Convention Starts Tomorrow: LET’S GET READY TO RUMMMMMBLE!!!

American Everyman

by Scott Creighton

For those of you who read my RNC convention coverage, you might recall I was a little critical of it. I was critical of the ham-handed sappy WWE emotionalism they tried to provoke. I was critical of the deliberate missteps they took in order to shoot themselves in the foot at every turn. I was critical of their “CHANGE” candidate basically voicing his support for the Washington Consensus policies that created his base in the first place. I was critical of it with good reason.

But don’t be confused. I’m not one of these HillaryBots running around saying The Donald is Satan 2.0

Today over at the fake-left Huffington Post, they have a piece linked from Murdoch’s Washington Post written by chess grand master Garry Kasparov talking about how much Donald Trump reminds him of the other great boogie-man in the world today, Vladamir Putin.

One should…

View original post 1,191 more words

