Shocker: Russian RT founder and media oligarch was murdered

American Everyman

(Yesterday, I finally got sick of all the obvious propaganda coming out of RT as of late so I started investigating who owns it and if it had been sold off recently. I didn’t find anything substantial. But you can’t deny RT has been running an awful lot of anti-Russia/pro-Kurdish/pro-Turkish regime change propaganda these past few months. Just total bullshit, in my opinion. Turns out, there may actually be a reason for the editorial shift. Here is a prime example of what I am talking about . RT is now fabricating regime change propaganda just like CNN does all the time.

And here is a story from yesterday where RT spoke to a regime change backing Kurd who says Turkey is giving “ISIS” Sarin gas weapons and RT took his word for it without question. Just pure fucking propaganda from RT, endless, constant pro-Kurd propaganda just like CNN ran about…

View original post 516 more words

